Terrigal Sails Reviews

Verified Guest Reviews

Only people who have booked and stayed at our property can write a review. That means our reviews come from real guests, like you. Read through some of the reviews by previous Terrigal Sails guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Nice and relaxing

Terrigal Sails apartments just a short stroll to the shops and beach. Stayed in one bedroom apartment, very clean and spacious. Staff attentive and helpful, good house keeping. Will definitely stay there again.

M.Awada - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

"Really Smart Large Units"

Close to the Southern end of town and the beach. Great location for a family break or for work stopover. Friendly helpful reception. Great room, good size, spotlessly clean and fresh. The corridors were getting a clean coat of paint when we arrived too, so overall this business has a well looked after feel. Complimentary breakfast packs were a nice touch too.

JasonProsser - Cronulla, Australia
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

"Nice Place to Stay"

We usually stay at the crowne plaza however for the 1st four nights of our stay the crowne was fully booked so rather than cut our stay short we stayed 4 nights here and the next 4 nights at the crowne plaza. This place is really nice. It has a really good vibe to it. The rooms are modern and fresh. The staff are beautiful people with beautiful souls. The location is 1 minute walk from all the action and the beach. If the crowne is ever fully booked again , i wouldnt hesitate at all to stay here again.

DavidBasilious - Sydney, Australia
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2015

"Nice and Clean Rooms, Perfect Location"

Doesn't look like much from the outside, but the rooms are really nice and big. With a kitchenette and a nice big bed. Bright rooms with sofa and a small dining table. Not too many parking spaces, though I did not have problems getting in. In High season, I could imagine it would be a problem.
Enjoying my stay here for business and if possible, I will come back again for holiday.
A few minutes walk to all the cafes and restaurants at the beach. No breakfast at the hotel, but at least 10 cafes with breakfast around the area.

R Flemming - Shanghai, China
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2015

"Sparkling Clean and Good Value for Money"

Stayed in a one bedroom spa apartment on a Friday evening. The apartment was very clean and tidy with light breakfast provisions, plenty of tea and coffee and more than adequate cutlery and utensils. The spa was lovely, exceptionally clean and with complimentary bath salt, shampoo, conditioner , etc.

Terrigal Sails is in a quiet position and is really good value for money. We didn't have to leave the apartment for anything. A good variety of local takeaways deliver here too.

A really pleasant experience.

Room Tip: Spa Rooms are spacious and very clean

Flatchickslim - Sydney, Australia
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2015

"Nice clean, and cosy rooms, friendly staff and overall a great experience."

My hubby and I stayed at Terrigal Sails for a weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary and we found the room to be clean, cosy and very comfortable. It was great we didn't have to worry about parking and the location of the apartment was so convenient as it was within walking distance to everything. Staff were also very friendly. Overall it was a great experience for my hubby and I and I would definitely recommend it.

Christine - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 Sep 2015

"Sparkling Clean and a Lovely Spa"

Very clean and tidy apartment, with some nice little add ons, such as light breakfast provisions, tea and coffee and plenty of cutlery. The spa was lovely and included were bath salts and body creams! Overall, a lovely apartment with plenty of space to move.

Hypnochick - Australia
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2015

"A Lovely Room"

Well located as it's only a short stroll to the centre of Terrigal. The rooms are perfect. I like the fact that they have cutlery and crockery in the room and the spa pack is a nice touch (if you book a spa room). The staff were really nice and friendly too. I'd like to give this place 4.5 stars. Will be back for sure.

Ginab73 - Cronulla, Australia
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2015

"Best Stay at Terrigal"

The spa room was beautiful and the lady at reception was extremely friendly, caring & welcoming

Lisa - Australia
Date Reviewed: 29 Jul 2015

"Excellent Location"

The bed was one of best my wife and I have ever used. Location was perfect, I have lived in the area and it is perfect for a holiday. Close to everything in Terrigal.

Sebastian - Australia
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Required fields