Terrigal Sails Reviews

Verified Guest Reviews

Only people who have booked and stayed at our property can write a review. That means our reviews come from real guests, like you. Read through some of the reviews by previous Terrigal Sails guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

"Well Worth the Stay"

The location was excellent. The facilities were great and the staff very welcoming.

Tania - Australia
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2015

"Great Value For a Tidy Studio"

Terrigal can be a very expensive getaway. At Terrigal Sails, you miss out on beach views, but get a whole lot of space for little dollars. We had a studio with The lounge area separated from the bedroom area. There is a small kitchenette to chill the champers and cut up some runny Brie to enjoy the sunset off the cute balcony with district views. It is close to restaurants, the nightlife nearby, and a walk on the beach the next morning.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top level

Elizabeth E - Sydney, Australia
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2015

"Family Get Together at Terrigal"

We have been very happy with our four night stay. The apartment (with spa) is clean and spacious. The bed super comfy and the brekky pack each day was an unexpected surprise. Thank you to the staff who we did not get to meet. We would thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Also its position makes it convenient but very quiet.

Margaret B - Ipswich
Date Reviewed: 11 May 2015

"Excellent Staff!!"

We came to Sails after 5 days without power at our home. They were very accommodating re a load of washing I brought from home. They were very upbeat even though they were also without power for most of the wee. A real community feel :)

Cath - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2015

"Very Good"

This place was perfect for a night's stay, Saturday, last minute find. No ocean view but a pleasant outlook. Helpful, happy staff. Ability to self cater was really good. Nice spa bath and Terrigal oceanfront is just around the corner for views, coffee and food. The price was right!

Philomena - Australia
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2015

"Comfortable and Handy"

The unit was very convenient to the beach and shops in a quiet location. Our stay was very enjoyable and we had plenty of space to move around and a nice balcony to sit outside.

Linda - Australia
Date Reviewed: 21 Mar 2015


Lovely clean room, super comfy bed. Great bathroom great location.

Richard - Australia
Date Reviewed: 15 Mar 2015

"Nice and quiet but still close to everything"

The apartment was very comfortable, bed was large and comfortable. We attended a wedding at Crowne and could walk back to have a lovely quiet nights sleep.

Debra - Australia
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2015


We stayed to attend a wedding and were thrilled to find such a great spacious unit at a reasonable price so close to the beach and shops. Staff warm and helpful. Bed and linen clean and very comfy.
We will stay again. There was no view from our room but this really did not matter as we did not spend much time inside
Highly recommended

Mary F - Glenbrooke, NSW
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2015

"Everything I wanted it to be"

I recently stayed in the spa apartment at Terrigal sails and absolutely loved it. The room was exactly as was pictured big and spacious, excellent spa and nice and clean. The staff (I only talked to on check in and check out) were lovely and very willing to help and it really felt like a home away from home. I will definitely be back.

Rebecca8 - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2015
<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Required fields